OLIVIA

  • Job Title:  Professional Nanny 

  • Qualifications: Level 3 Diploma for the children and Young Peoples Workforce Early Learning and Childcare Pathway 

  • Childcare Experience:  7 Years, mostly within nurseries & private homes

  • Other Info: Full driving license with own vehicle and Comfortable with Pets 

  • Availability: Olivia is available and considering job opportunities to which she can bring her baby along with her, after having her first child in 2019, covering York and surrounding areas

 

Profile:

Hi My name is Olivia and I am currently an employee of AJF Childcare and I work 30 hours a week with a lovely family. I have worked in childcare for 6 and half years and I have experience of working with children from birth to 8 years of age. I have worked in nurseries and private homes as a nanny. I love working with children and knowing their in's and out's and being part of a family. I enjoy working closely with a small number of children and one to one as I feel this is the best way to get to know the children as an individual. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and going to new places. 

Olivia is looking for a family who is happy for her to bring her child to work with her.

Unfortunately at the beginning of this year Olivia was no longer needed by the family she worked for, the family really enjoyed having her and have stayed in touch with her.

Olivia is now looking for a new family.

Reference: C1019

Interested in this Candidate? Get in touch for inquiries

AJF CHILDCARE

07578215743

Services

Fee's

©2017 ©2018 ©2019 ©2020 BY AJF CHILDCARE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.